[backend] support unifiedmd5 diff for Sascha
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commite80afb27a4fcf135144c7fc477dc73ff2566c7cf
tree98a861da3d15ffdd735b24c21bee3ad7d97e46b4
parent053cfb836a44a167211988d6a69818560b216589
[backend] support unifiedmd5 diff for Sascha
src/backend/BSSrcdiff.pm
src/backend/bs_srcserver