[backend] kiwi-image: call getconfig with expanded path
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitdfe4de1a5666d849c6cfdf629d1393817d1f6941
treefe4b27e47f096aeee5170ed22408f4f27ef89ba3
parentc47f60b06c755216b6e59628bc242ba67aa6bd0d
[backend] kiwi-image: call getconfig with expanded path
src/backend/bs_sched