[backend] make publish code obey nosourceaccess
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitd3fb8762a2879528dbab5ad747a135ed90d04094
tree44c53bc69000d69ece3c4de26b07c2d31885fa59
parent6b18118efce3edc47d913187cf16e60d31dee9e1
[backend] make publish code obey nosourceaccess
src/backend/bs_sched