api: only check if the project name is valid on put requests, a get
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commitcc84a5e21f3d670e8a8fc39c456f7e3e8292c773
tree88fed77a65ae1c53fea3c9da767590343e970e65
parent1f0f0e1b50a9390eb290dc693589d24fcb230330
api: only check if the project name is valid on put requests, a get
will see 404 anyway
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb