[webui] avoid accessing activexml internals
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 05:18:28 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitc4b1e0e4358c07f92e6b9a2aaaf9e0c601f39209
treeac5387382ec9f1e62b055446e2ddb5a6fcb67c96
parentd87b0e4bf11659547997a1f08064ebe36e97d12e
[webui] avoid accessing activexml internals
23 files changed:
src/webui/app/controllers/attribute_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/patchinfo_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/request_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/search_controller.rb
src/webui/app/mobile_views/request/show.html.erb
src/webui/app/models/bs_request.rb
src/webui/app/models/package.rb
src/webui/app/models/project.rb
src/webui/app/models/service.rb
src/webui/app/views/main/_latest_updates.erb
src/webui/app/views/main/latest_updates.rss.builder
src/webui/app/views/package/binaries.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/package/rdiff.rhtml
src/webui/app/views/package/show.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/package/wizard.rhtml
src/webui/app/views/project/_edit_repository.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/request/show.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/shared/_list_requests.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/statistics/_latest_added.rhtml
src/webui/app/views/statistics/_latest_updated.rhtml
src/webui/config/environment.rb