[api] avoid direct libxml-ruby usage
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:13:39 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
commitc18e255037b9a8b9d3c2f9769a73d37531583d50
tree4ca6c7410c9982ff081bfebadfa3d0fbf945d131
parent52b647f405b2274fc332c1b322643539e3138582
[api] avoid direct libxml-ruby usage

nokogiri's builder is faster, but I don't want to add a dependency yet
src/api/app/controllers/search_controller.rb
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb
src/api/app/controllers/status_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/db_package.rb
src/api/app/models/db_project.rb
src/api/app/models/group.rb
src/api/app/models/user.rb
src/api/lib/faster_builder.rb [deleted file]
src/api/lib/faster_builder/xml_markup.rb [deleted file]
src/api/lib/project_status_helper.rb