[api] Fix testcase, declining a request in final state is not allowed.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:04:45 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commitba2afeaad45087599a72f06046c4d12711c2b48d
treee0e5897a66c4d9a57763841f083900df08e24d6b
parentc6cd651f73b2d21b21c2f5b9fbba8a2bd519f69e
[api] Fix testcase, declining a request in final state is not allowed.

Because it was already revoked after removing the source project.
src/api/test/functional/request_controller_test.rb