[webui] fix flag status js for long repo lists
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitb976e14a46902f2d26c44a1a6f4da13629801dc6
tree31cae04c7682b8e4102b85a3c8d5326d34458d11
parent0cb4933e0dfe82bed5527baa6ba723c91d5b6d99
[webui] fix flag status js for long repo lists
src/webui/app/views/project/_flag_status.rhtml