[api] Only block submit request for projects with attribute
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitb801616cea23574655a2783843063ce476a9daaa
tree7afa61c8d8c219e3a7262c5de337f0349bc7a044
parentb33803099ae6eeb6ca63a128a8bb28c1c028ca07
[api] Only block submit request for projects with attribute
'OBS:RejectRequest'

Fixes bnc#708970
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb