[api] add CentOS 6 as default target
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commitb47ba18b050335450cf8479235bc96b951dbc02c
tree2c91a455f17a5cd0c464132d42d3be611e5aa96e
parent7610e019bfa2319b6be17dbe3a767196e97543b0
[api] add CentOS 6 as default target
src/api/files/distributions.xml.template