[api] do not use activexml internals
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitaf6bcfccb9d74319ca7eab38cac4ae739d796e63
tree83b36495d88243585f875e0f26eb201ae9705a9e
parent77c0051b367f1f28565a61328341b22faaa589dd
[api] do not use activexml internals
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/db_project.rb
src/api/config/environment.rb