api: give out an error when trying to accept a change_devel request
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 09:21:30 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commita4be60c77aa486e2ef3c7e5c274ff72992f75d4a
tree071d4537fbaaaad0a4893ab27c9359ac6960b516
parentbf3b50c6c108f4142c43f5455d5b86ed51a6c190
api: give out an error when trying to accept a change_devel request
that would lead to a loop - simplified code
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb