Add 'perl-Socket-MsgHdr' as requirement.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commita081b8170a62f842a2cf1045631c5fed1a18e4e8
tree751240dbd1c0284b6981844a7f34e13ad9b1b5c6
parentece1cd21fc190bdd965a1cf34ce9a75cfe21e060
Add 'perl-Socket-MsgHdr' as requirement.
INSTALL