[webui] Also expand one-line diffs ending with a newline.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 08:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 08:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit9b8799c42a939115c704c4242676fde7b3a52c52
treeea5572204fd5303530d7430248c884f1513c4038
parent009ada551d8dbfb2eb98184b8333609ae2ba093b
[webui] Also expand one-line diffs ending with a newline.
src/webui/app/views/request/show.html.erb