[webui] set bento nav links for non-js
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 13:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit97f80ef398b975f561874da01485c2c8236218df
treeffeb8149f13acdab5a8f9962dcab27480afbba2e
parentd56ae3e6e5f3093315189836896272ac0e8e2047
[webui] set bento nav links for non-js
src/webui/app/views/vendor/bento/layouts/_header.html.erb