[webui] Filter maintenance incidents from global project listing.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit824edb38c9ad45930b04d8290ba2390423f56eb5
tree8bc558dc675360613b6c5f2ede61006933aa7409
parent338a44d143d51f65778dcf2fd55d01bb6d47c131
[webui] Filter maintenance incidents from global project listing.
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb