[webui] right fix for 23f4b9976726b60493d260f62d21cedd7c3c1b64
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:43:32 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit769b4170da73e397bc7a8d3f4a56c5156178711b
tree94da8082d8c32a7dd2f81f34d658ee0d97623a11
parent2a533ad772f661fdda211e1df54df51188ab0845
[webui] right fix for 23f4b9976726b60493d260f62d21cedd7c3c1b64
src/webui/app/views/package/_service_parameters.rhtml