[webui] Cleanup URL partial and remove XML tag id 'url'
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 07:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit4e431917b220e9ef1cb121db2156ce600ffbfafb
tree4bea2962e1334a7a846c4bd14c7c47d1365deeda
parente9aa51241834dc89e6c38f79cec879f6cf4938d1
[webui] Cleanup URL partial and remove XML tag id 'url'

The latter isn't unique and bothers XHTML validation.
src/webui/app/views/package/_url.rhtml