add ignore for sigpipe
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@Fatou.suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerRuediger Oertel <ro@Fatou.suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit4d0ca2707fc0426cb6938ebe2d8160e51acd0c23
tree06b84b22dd826f6c3222624dadc323bc758927d7
parentef993e835e4eb7bc4f88b8d89f0400a44028a9aa
add ignore for sigpipe
src/backend/bs_dispatch
src/backend/bs_publish
src/backend/bs_signer
src/backend/bs_warden