[backend] fix migration product generation in product converter, yast2 wagon needs...
authorDirk Müller <dmueller@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit4039b3d2ac46a291d8bfb061d0f0fd70f863872f
tree15ad032153c4390ca1bb968dd2cdc0de5ffaab40
parentf52d56227a9c7cdd469843feef6290658be0a720
[backend] fix migration product generation in product converter, yast2 wagon needs the package name, not the product name.
src/backend/bs_productconvert