- call diff3 with '-E', creates less conflicts for some unknown reason
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit401fd8184b3c777d99f6f99fd7299f07e90c093c
tree0f3e850de91f5700d8f26f2960a8e2ce1b7c50ee
parent9c39da780dcbb4eaeef497533005d4819952f10c
- call diff3 with '-E', creates less conflicts for some unknown reason
src/backend/bs_srcserver