[backend] fix getconfig call (thanks coolo)
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit3b67ad6a60b4d71350b882ccd6cd8f067a1e57c4
tree4dc408750546d0751a7641a681a831e4325a7832
parentb05320cea2c1c262b9c73f5f769c8cf1d0c6bf24
[backend] fix getconfig call (thanks coolo)
src/backend/bs_sched