also add some timestamps to scheduler log
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit27701b7a48b975290fb20380f9d824aeaca2a705
treef8fdd05032f71d93896b3cdfdc4260b8b82f2da3
parent799d1968b3126fa17b4588fdad807efb3243f180
also add some timestamps to scheduler log
src/backend/bs_sched