[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit2017eab47d4a9b6b8de3c2be393f5313c5bf4fa1
tree3f9fc45910cdca5788ba60db8b30d66e1516408f
parent9a2d3c26c27a419b5faa2b0d8ca70cf584e45393
[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation
src/webui/app/controllers/driver_update_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
src/webui/app/views/driver_update/create.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
src/webui/public/vendor/neutral/images/icons/server_go.png [new symlink]