[shared] fix move_before
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit15da45bb3464d843c24169d6ff5ea74188882f28
tree277118cc8b10f19b4bd07ff15469893b5768456e
parentab15c6ab53ef6a028ca5ec63838f72af05aefa6c
[shared] fix move_before
shared