[webui] Show a hint that source package is removed after request accept
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit15689b04765537785643fa39e420897664e4705e
treeaf758df816f311dff003fae52cded85d6c3c969c
parent6cbe4b2eebc1b5bd65d8dc554bda5cdb7f41ef57
[webui] Show a hint that source package is removed after request accept

Displays an icon in to the action info.
src/webui/app/views/request/show.html.erb