[api] checking the XML string is fragile, so at least check both
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit147f224511c04d3b187b3422f46251d30b62c74e
tree9288a61e913a5f79eac8c1351f83f54f3dc521b0
parent4cf8cb4f60f007646b0dedd162f3d2c9cc64ae16
[api] checking the XML string is fragile, so at least check both
orders to avoid suprises
src/api/test/unit/flag_test.rb