fix comps.xml generation
authorIain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:44:46 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit140a58919a007f8ccf558534ae606c8c129a5671
tree023c27d1b88440e470c6e398a1aba0ee5213acaf
parent5d54a0fdcec9c55d4bbc8723e99138b345824ca0
fix comps.xml generation
src/backend/bs_publish