update shared to fix the http timeout
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 10:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit05e38d01d7a43b8b4f1b643eacd4956b8e6b3056
tree218d22cfef478bd8322a773214787d7fb2c9d06e
parent9ec1622d0658339ef0ab02e80593103d86a92b77
update shared to fix the http timeout
shared