news file
authorJakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerJakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commita8f4f21324e2d71dc89b3994587f73ae6addac59
treef9144d4d3a60c21a4b96f42abb17940e94cff5a9
parent182de666ea9156684689d8c93d56fe63ca0ccfc0
news file
mozilla chrome
metatheme/metatheme-sonar/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
metatheme/metatheme-sonar/mozilla/userChrome.css [new file with mode: 0644]