add license for the artwork derived from xfce logo
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:19:45 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit9838a356520f027e77d496d1769a24c39986c16d
treed7ae43ba4686e6e50aee54b9fd310fdd91a462ec
parentf6228a4b77f9a7ca15ce350c2c9c6a9b1f658e47
add license for the artwork derived from xfce logo
12.1/Makefile
12.1/xfce/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]