opensuse:art.git
6 years agofixed bnc #725952
Thomas Goettlicher [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
fixed bnc #725952

6 years agomade new setting copy for 12.1 promo dvd sleeve
Robert Lihm [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 13:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
made new setting copy for 12.1 promo dvd sleeve

6 years agoadded DVD Setting Copy oS 12.1
Robert Lihm [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
added DVD Setting Copy oS 12.1

6 years agoremoved the files which have moved to the opensuse-artwork repository (which is where...
Jos Poortvliet [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 19:38:31 +0000 (17:38 -0200)]
removed the files which have moved to the opensuse-artwork repository (which is where marketing-related artwork will now live)

6 years agocorrected png image size
Marcus Moeller [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 16:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
corrected png image size

6 years agore-aligned logo
Marcus Moeller [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
re-aligned logo

6 years agoadded libreoffice intro images
Marcus Moeller [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 16:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
added libreoffice intro images

6 years agoadded libreoffice splash
Marcus Moeller [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
added libreoffice splash

6 years agoadded sysinfo theme
Marcus Moeller [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
added sysinfo theme

6 years agolet's assume this was a typo for gray
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 09:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
let's assume this was a typo for gray

6 years agoadded CD-Sleeve for 12.1
Robert Lihm [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
added CD-Sleeve for 12.1

6 years agoadded entries to .gitignore and moved 11.4 CD-Sleeve to subdirectory
Robert Lihm [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
added entries to .gitignore and moved 11.4 CD-Sleeve to subdirectory

6 years agofixed colors
Thomas Goettlicher [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
fixed colors

6 years agoadd gimp splash screen
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
add gimp splash screen

6 years agoadd license for the artwork derived from xfce logo
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:19:45 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
add license for the artwork derived from xfce logo

6 years agolet's use a larger logo by default
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 12:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
let's use a larger logo by default

6 years agohopefully fixing bootsplash install
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:30:37 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
hopefully fixing bootsplash install

6 years agoforgot about make install
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
forgot about make install

6 years agothe current splash is 350, so use that
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
the current splash is 350, so use that

6 years agomake the convert calls for gfxboot more specific about the jpg format
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 10:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
make the convert calls for gfxboot more specific about the jpg format

6 years agofix up the xfce branding to match the logic of the rest
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 10:19:17 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
fix up the xfce branding to match the logic of the rest

6 years agoNew splash screen for XFCE4 using new openSUSE 12.1 artwork
Marcin Floryan [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
New splash screen for XFCE4 using new openSUSE 12.1 artwork

6 years agoFix check target to actually fail on errors
Vincent Untz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Fix check target to actually fail on errors

6 years agoadd the patch too
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
add the patch too

6 years agoadapt the background colour behind the jpg
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
adapt the background colour behind the jpg

6 years agoAdd check target to Makefile
Vincent Untz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Add check target to Makefile

6 years agoSmall tweaks in the install target (and .gitignore)
Vincent Untz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Small tweaks in the install target (and .gitignore)

6 years agoadd install target
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
add install target

6 years agoinkscape! behave!
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
inkscape! behave!

6 years agomake the white more white and remove the doubled logo
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
make the white more white and remove the doubled logo

6 years agoFix 16:9 and 16:10 jpg, use new resolutions in dynamic wallpaper
Vincent Untz [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:33:31 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Fix 16:9 and 16:10 jpg, use new resolutions in dynamic wallpaper

6 years ago On branch master
Richard Brown [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
 On branch master
 Modified morning dynamic wallpaper and xml for extra resolutions

6 years agoUse all 4 resolutions in static GNOME wallpaper
Vincent Untz [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Use all 4 resolutions in static GNOME wallpaper

6 years agoput more resolutions in opensusedefault
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
put more resolutions in opensusedefault

6 years agobootsplash supports all aspect ratios now
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 07:44:44 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
bootsplash supports all aspect ratios now

6 years agoUse -quality when creating images for dynamic wallpaper too
Vincent Untz [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Use -quality when creating images for dynamic wallpaper too

6 years agoprovide quality
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
provide quality

6 years agoour wallpapers are jpg
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
our wallpapers are jpg

6 years agofix cp call
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
fix cp call

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/art
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/art

6 years agoin 5:4 versions the geeko is in position -120 / 100 from right bottom corner
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
in 5:4 versions the geeko is in position -120 / 100 from right bottom corner

6 years ago12.1: Create a helper file with the name of the wallpaper
Vincent Untz [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
12.1: Create a helper file with the name of the wallpaper

6 years agoadded 5:4 version of the wallpaper
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
added 5:4 version of the wallpaper

6 years agoadded 16:9 and 16:10 version
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
added 16:9 and 16:10 version

6 years agoadded real 16:9 bg. moved old one to 16:10
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
added real 16:9 bg. moved old one to 16:10

6 years agoupdated morning version
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
updated morning version

6 years ago12.1: Generate everything we need for the dynamic wallpaper in GNOME
Vincent Untz [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
12.1: Generate everything we need for the dynamic wallpaper in GNOME

6 years agodo not link here
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
do not link here

6 years agoscale background
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
scale background

6 years agomore alignment fixes
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
more alignment fixes

6 years agoadded 4:3 wallpapers
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
added 4:3 wallpapers

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/art
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/art

6 years agoupdated KSPlashX Theme
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
updated KSPlashX Theme
shrinked KDM rectangle.png

6 years agoafter discussion it's better to keep the wallpaper
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
after discussion it's better to keep the wallpaper

6 years agoalign bootsplash with marcus's shift of logo
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
align bootsplash with marcus's shift of logo

6 years agofix typo
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix typo

6 years agomoved background on greeter
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
moved background on greeter

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/art
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/art

Conflicts:
12.1/kde-workspace/SUSEgreeter/background.svg

6 years agonow try with inkscape of factory
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
now try with inkscape of factory

6 years agochanged path to embedded png and moved png next to the svg
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
changed path to embedded png and moved png next to the svg

6 years agoadded image ... again! ... for KDE Greeter
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
added image ... again! ... for KDE Greeter

6 years agoembedded png graphic in svg for kde greeter
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
embedded png graphic in svg for kde greeter

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/art
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/art

6 years agoadded background for KDE Greeter
Robert Lihm [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
added background for KDE Greeter

6 years agomake use of a common logo for ksplashx and kdm
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
make use of a common logo for ksplashx and kdm

6 years agomake use of silent.jpg in kdm
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
make use of silent.jpg in kdm

6 years agoremove progress bar and add openSUSE text - systemd can't do progress
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
remove progress bar and add openSUSE text - systemd can't do progress
the way bootsplash needs it

6 years agoreworked geeko, to fit the size of the ones on the wallpapers
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
reworked geeko, to fit the size of the ones on the wallpapers

6 years agounified geeko position
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
unified geeko position

6 years agoupdated version to Richards design
Marcus Moeller [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
updated version to Richards design

6 years agoupdated version to Richards design
Marcus Moeller [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
updated version to Richards design

6 years agosome examples to discuss
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
some examples to discuss

6 years agofix themerc - the author is no longer valid
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fix themerc - the author is no longer valid

6 years ago12.1: Process ksplashx/Theme.rc with sed so it contains the right version
Vincent Untz [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
12.1: Process ksplashx/Theme.rc with sed so it contains the right version

6 years ago12.1: Generate XML files for GNOME integration
Vincent Untz [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
12.1: Generate XML files for GNOME integration

6 years agochanged colors for installation
Robert Lihm [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 09:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
changed colors for installation

6 years agomodified size and transparency
Marcus Moeller [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
modified size and transparency

6 years agotypo in background.jpg
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
typo in background.jpg

6 years agouse jpeg as wallpaper
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
use jpeg as wallpaper

6 years agoone single background is a bad idea
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
one single background is a bad idea

6 years agopackage kdm theme
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
package kdm theme

6 years agoadded KDM theme
Marcus Moeller [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
added KDM theme

6 years agonew export
Marcus Moeller [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
new export

6 years agoupdated logo
Möller Marcus [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
updated logo

6 years agoupdated logo
Möller Marcus [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
updated logo

6 years agoadopt ksplashx too
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
adopt ksplashx too

6 years agomvoe the progress bar below the logo
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:53:51 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
mvoe the progress bar below the logo

6 years agoadopt bootsplash to new logo position
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
adopt bootsplash to new logo position

6 years agoreworked background images
Marcus Moeller [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
reworked background images

6 years agoadding metadata.desktop for translation
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
adding metadata.desktop for translation

6 years agomoving ksplashx graphics here
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
moving ksplashx graphics here

6 years agofix logos
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
fix logos

6 years agoonly create the logo once
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
only create the logo once

6 years agoGO AWAY!
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
GO AWAY!

6 years agoexport animation parts
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
export animation parts

6 years agochanged wallpaper colors from blue to green
Robert Lihm [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
changed wallpaper colors from blue to green

6 years agoadopt to azulul
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
adopt to azulul

6 years agothis kind of works
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
this kind of works

6 years agoadded svg for animation
Robert Lihm [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
added svg for animation

6 years agochanged wallpaper to azul4
Robert Lihm [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:13:16 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
changed wallpaper to azul4