opensuse:adrians-build-service.git
7 years agoadd 2.0.4 packaging bits 2.0.4
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
add 2.0.4 packaging bits

7 years agoAdd 2.0.4 release notes
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add 2.0.4 release notes

7 years agoLDAP connections were not being closed properly (#623397)
David Greaves [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
LDAP connections were not being closed properly (#623397)

7 years ago[api] fix file name escaping in source and public controller (#620675)
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
[api] fix file name escaping in source and public controller (#620675)

7 years ago[api] support extend key command to extend the expiration date of gpg keys.
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
[api] support extend key command to extend the expiration date of gpg keys.

7 years ago[api] add extendkey command to api documentation
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
[api] add extendkey command to api documentation

7 years ago- add extendkey method
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- add extendkey method

7 years ago[webui] fix enabling of submit button after editing repositories. Don't crash afterwa...
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 07:05:51 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
[webui] fix enabling of submit button after editing repositories. Don't crash afterwards, removing obsolete code by not allowing repo renames anymore and don't confuse by adding a repo instead of a path for now. (#617942)

7 years ago[api] add Mandriva 2010.1 to default target template
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
[api] add Mandriva 2010.1 to default target template

7 years ago[backend] Filter SLP announcements to localhost, they are usually not working
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
[backend] Filter SLP announcements to localhost, they are usually not working

7 years agoapi/webui setup: create initial secret.key file
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
api/webui setup: create initial secret.key file

7 years agooptinaly read session secret from extra config/secret.key file, if existing
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
optinaly read session secret from extra config/secret.key file, if existing

7 years agocreate secret.key symlink
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:00:45 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
create secret.key symlink

7 years ago[api] backport coolos fix for handling file names with special chars, like hashes
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
[api] backport coolos fix for handling file names with special chars, like hashes

7 years agomake obs 1.7 compatible with Rails 2.3.8
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
make obs 1.7 compatible with Rails 2.3.8

7 years agoadd release notes for 2.0.3 release 2.0.3
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
add release notes for 2.0.3 release

7 years ago[api] fix syntax error when trigger a rebuild
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
[api] fix syntax error when trigger a rebuild

7 years ago[api] handle mbranch correctly, if update project has no project link
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
[api] handle mbranch correctly, if update project has no project link

7 years ago[backend] Added driverupdate stuff to schema.
Christopher Hofmann [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
[backend] Added driverupdate stuff to schema.

7 years ago[api] allow unlimited repository parameters in aggregate schema
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
[api] allow unlimited repository parameters in aggregate schema

7 years ago* Add openSUSE 11.3 links
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:07:44 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
* Add openSUSE 11.3 links
* Remove links to distros which are not maintained anymore
  - openSUSE 11.0
  - Fedora 10 & 11
  - Mandriva 2009

7 years ago[api] fix review handling via groups
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
[api] fix review handling via groups

7 years ago[api] refactor api request execution code a bit
Adrian Schröter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 13:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
[api] refactor api request execution code a bit
[api] fixes bugs on add_role and set_bugowner for packages

7 years ago[api] don't crash if request does not exist
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
[api] don't crash if request does not exist

7 years ago[backend] * go to correct request state, after last review got accepted
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
[backend] * go to correct request state, after last review got accepted

7 years ago[api] add missing return
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 06:03:06 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
[api] add missing return

7 years agobsconfig: relsync for sparc64 should point to sparcv9
Jan Engelhardt [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
bsconfig: relsync for sparc64 should point to sparcv9

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
7 years agowrite ip address instead of DNS name to api config, seems to be required for lighttpd 1.4
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 05:53:50 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
write ip address instead of DNS name to api config, seems to be required for lighttpd 1.4

7 years agofix mbranch with project links in update project
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
fix mbranch with project links in update project

7 years agoreport warning of lacking signing based on config, not on hardware number existens 2.0.2
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
report warning of lacking signing based on config, not on hardware number existens

7 years ago* backport interconnect fix
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:46:56 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
* backport interconnect fix

7 years ago- tell scheduler that the source download failed. results in endless loops...
Michael Schroeder [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- tell scheduler that the source download failed. results in endless loops...

7 years ago* update 2.0.2 spec file
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:29:19 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
* update 2.0.2 spec file
* conflicts with too new rails packages

7 years agoadd 2.0.2 release notes file
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
add 2.0.2 release notes file

7 years agokiwi internal product name is not allowed to have spaces
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
kiwi internal product name is not allowed to have spaces

7 years agoset api version to 2.0
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
set api version to 2.0

7 years ago- fix serialization
Michael Schroeder [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- fix serialization

7 years agobs_admin: fix typos in help text
Jan Engelhardt [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:21:41 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
bs_admin: fix typos in help text

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
7 years agoviews/main: fix typo i585 -> i586
Jan Engelhardt [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
views/main: fix typo i585 -> i586

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
7 years agotest for both possible hardware number generator devices
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 07:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
test for both possible hardware number generator devices

7 years agoenable signing only if local instance has a hardware number generator.
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
enable signing only if local instance has a hardware number generator.
(Testing this first with 2.1 alpha and backport later to 2.0)

7 years ago- bring addrepo_remote in bs_repserver up-to-speed with version from bs_sched
Michael Schroeder [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- bring addrepo_remote in bs_repserver up-to-speed with version from bs_sched

7 years agofix branching with project links (validated via extended test suite)
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
fix branching with project links (validated via extended test suite)

7 years agouse correct project for branching in case of exiting update project definition (...
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
use correct project for branching in case of exiting update project definition (#616990)

7 years agoadd missing icon (#615618)
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
add missing icon (#615618)

7 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service into 2.0
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge branch '2.0' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service into 2.0

7 years agofix source service calling syntax (#615825)
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix source service calling syntax (#615825)

7 years ago[webui] add js patch by Michal Seben (bnc#614709)
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
[webui] add js patch by Michal Seben (bnc#614709)

7 years agoenforce outdir parameter
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:22:09 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
enforce outdir parameter

7 years ago[api] allow to set the hostname for x-rewrite
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
[api] allow to set the hostname for x-rewrite

7 years ago[api] check the existance of verifymd5
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
[api] check the existance of verifymd5

7 years agoupdate release notes again 2.0.1
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
update release notes again

7 years agoBe a "bad build host" if the build did not create any logfile at all.
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Be a "bad build host" if the build did not create any logfile at all.
(#614342)

7 years agofix layout of status output
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
fix layout of status output

7 years agoupdate release notes
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:59:46 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
update release notes

7 years agofix preconfiguration of workers
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:58:43 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
fix preconfiguration of workers

7 years agodon't crash on projects without packages
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:38:50 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
don't crash on projects without packages

7 years agoAdd release notes for 2.0.1
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add release notes for 2.0.1

7 years ago[api] fix project status for corner cases
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
[api] fix project status for corner cases

7 years agoignore disabled state (include disabled packages)
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
ignore disabled state (include disabled packages)

7 years ago[api] include more md5sums in the project status
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
[api] include more md5sums in the project status

7 years agoRevert "[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation"
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:55:50 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Revert "[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation"

This reverts commit 2017eab47d4a9b6b8de3c2be393f5313c5bf4fa1.

7 years ago[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
[webui] initial ui for driver update disk creation

7 years ago[webui] add spacing to icons
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
[webui] add spacing to icons

7 years ago[webui] require paramters
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:09:05 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
[webui] require paramters

7 years agoimplement propper cleanup in "runservice" when _service file got removed
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
implement propper cleanup in "runservice" when _service file got removed

7 years ago[webui] free caches on package creation
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
[webui] free caches on package creation

7 years ago[webui] use icons on files page
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
[webui] use icons on files page

7 years agorun services also on file delete operation.
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:14:44 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
run services also on file delete operation.
Fixes also the issue of remaining _service:* files when the _service gets removed

7 years ago[webui] do not send mail for permission problems
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:03:27 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
[webui] do not send mail for permission problems

(and change the error code to 403 for google)

7 years ago[webui] no harm done without build cycles
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
[webui] no harm done without build cycles

7 years ago[webui] fixed changing of attributes, gave the attribute pages some love
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
[webui] fixed changing of attributes, gave the attribute pages some love

7 years ago- forward in 8k chunks
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- forward in 8k chunks

7 years agosupport server status in runlevel script "status" command
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
support server status in runlevel script "status" command

7 years ago[webui] missing paramters are not to be mailed
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
[webui] missing paramters are not to be mailed

7 years ago[webui] fix live build log
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
[webui] fix live build log

7 years ago[webui] move the search field up without javascript too
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
[webui] move the search field up without javascript too

7 years ago[webui] make sure to verify parameters
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
[webui] make sure to verify parameters

7 years ago[webui] add google verifcation
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:00:19 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
[webui] add google verifcation

7 years agodo not overwrite target project name on branch call in any case,
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
do not overwrite target project name on branch call in any case,
just when devel project or package is defined.
Otherwise linked project names will get resolved as well and the link target is wrong.
(Bug #613851)

7 years agoadd hint for using database.yml.example
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
add hint for using database.yml.example

7 years agoups wrong IP
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
ups wrong IP

7 years agofix forum link.
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
fix forum link.

7 years ago[webui] another fix for repository state - this time for repos
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
[webui] another fix for repository state - this time for repos
that have cycles

7 years agoupdate to fixed version
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update to fixed version

7 years ago[webui] do not mess with headers ;(
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
[webui] do not mess with headers ;(

7 years ago[api] fix flag defaults
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
[api] fix flag defaults

@@default_state is a class member of Flag, so there can only be one.
As such the last subclass who set its default (useforbuild) set the
default for all -> breaking debuginfo. Now default_state is a function
that is overloaded by those subclasses that are disabled.

7 years ago[webui] fix repository state page
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:36:38 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
[webui] fix repository state page

7 years agooptimize data collection for repository state page.
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
optimize data collection for repository state page.

7 years agodeploy 2.0 branch, not master
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 06:19:03 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
deploy 2.0 branch, not master

7 years agorecreate signd config when appliance got updated. 2.0.0
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 06:16:31 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
recreate signd config when appliance got updated.

7 years agodo not use virtualization, if mkinitrd fails
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 10:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
do not use virtualization, if mkinitrd fails

7 years agotriggers are twice on the page, so use class instead of id
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
triggers are twice on the page, so use class instead of id

7 years agoupdate release notes
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
update release notes

7 years agoadded: release Notes from 1.8 branch
Martin Mohring [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:35:40 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
added: release Notes from 1.8 branch
  new file:   ReleaseNotes-1.8

7 years ago[webui] remove unused js libs
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
[webui] remove unused js libs

7 years agoavoid warning in non-pxe case
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:52:30 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
avoid warning in non-pxe case

7 years agoemit explicit source service run after adding a new file via source service
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
emit explicit source service run after adding a new file via source service

7 years agoadd api call to re-run source services at any time. Needed to fix webui
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add api call to re-run source services at any time. Needed to fix webui
without large changes there.

7 years agofix listing of package source off packages on remote OBS instance
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:31:55 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
fix listing of package source off packages on remote OBS instance