opensuse:adrians-build-service.git
7 years agohandle missing package error correctly 1.9.91
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
handle missing package error correctly

7 years agorevert start before, better change slpd behaviour
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
revert start before, better change slpd behaviour

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service

7 years agofix random failures requesting for repostatus (in case when :repodone is missing)
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix random failures requesting for repostatus (in case when :repodone is missing)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service

7 years agostart repserver before slpd
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
start repserver before slpd
missing stuff for last commit

7 years agomake lighttpd.conf static, create symlink to repos instead.
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
make lighttpd.conf static, create symlink to repos instead.

7 years ago- fixed "project_pubkey"
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- fixed "project_pubkey"

7 years ago- return a 404 if no pubkey exists
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- return a 404 if no pubkey exists

7 years agowork around strange that the syntax highlighter misbehaves
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 28 May 2010 11:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
work around strange that the syntax highlighter misbehaves
on last line

7 years ago- do not throw jobs away if statusdir is gone (i.e. the package was wiped)
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
- do not throw jobs away if statusdir is gone (i.e. the package was wiped)

7 years agohide not working parts of webui for source services and make service removal working
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
hide not working parts of webui for source services and make service removal working

7 years agoadd missing requires, fixes runtime error.
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 08:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
add missing requires, fixes runtime error.

7 years agoadd a hint to chown log files to avoid startup errors
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 28 May 2010 08:36:23 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add a hint to chown log files to avoid startup errors

7 years agofix html layout with large comments
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
fix html layout with large comments

7 years agobuild.o.o is taken for 1.6, so take build2.o.o
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
build.o.o is taken for 1.6, so take build2.o.o

7 years agoremove the extra css with just one line
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
remove the extra css with just one line

7 years agoChanged buglist from table to list
Benjamin Brunner [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Changed buglist from table to list
fixed bread_crumb
removed patchinfo-tabs
list patchinfo separated from packages

7 years agowe don't need a hostname here
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
we don't need a hostname here

7 years ago[api] fix linking of remote project
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
[api] fix linking of remote project

7 years agopackage also the RPM and Debian tree import scripts
Martin Mohring [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
package also the RPM and Debian tree import scripts
added the OBS DB recreation tool which rebuilds MySQL DB via API from backend XML data

7 years ago[webui] cache the user itself in a different key
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
[webui] cache the user itself in a different key

7 years ago[webui] fix request query for users with many subprojects or branches
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
[webui] fix request query for users with many subprojects or branches

7 years agodo not generate invalid xhtml
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
do not generate invalid xhtml

7 years agosome cleanup in the patchinfo handling
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
some cleanup in the patchinfo handling

7 years agoAdded the basic functions for a Patchinfo editor
Benjamin Brunner [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Added the basic functions for a Patchinfo editor

7 years ago* fix the webui file adding via remote url finally ... just use source service for...
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
* fix the webui file adding via remote url finally ... just use source service for this
* make service model able to modify/create _service files

7 years ago- obey useforbuild when deleting or wiping packages
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- obey useforbuild when deleting or wiping packages

7 years ago[webui] improve display of remote projects
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
[webui] improve display of remote projects

7 years ago[api] redirect to startpage
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:13:20 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
[api] redirect to startpage

7 years agoenhance readme
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
enhance readme

7 years ago[api] fix import script
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
[api] fix import script

7 years ago[webui] don't redirect to the only project automatically
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
[webui] don't redirect to the only project automatically

7 years ago[webui] use global find_cached, fix wrong usage in binaries method
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
[webui] use global find_cached, fix wrong usage in binaries method

7 years ago[webui] rework the sponsors box
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
[webui] rework the sponsors box

7 years ago- add '--top' mode
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- add '--top' mode

7 years agouse '-' instead of ' -'
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
use '-' instead of ' -'

7 years ago- add bs_serverstatus command
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- add bs_serverstatus command

7 years ago- always return package status
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- always return package status

7 years ago- handoff remote source requests to ajax server
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- handoff remote source requests to ajax server
- make request data available

7 years ago- support serverstatus request
Michael Schroeder [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- support serverstatus request

7 years ago- make xml decoding a special receiver, allow arg for all receivers
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- make xml decoding a special receiver, allow arg for all receivers

7 years ago[webui] surive results without status and remove debug css
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
[webui] surive results without status and remove debug css

7 years agoupdate shared
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
update shared

7 years ago[webui] free caches on package delete
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 26 May 2010 10:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
[webui] free caches on package delete

7 years agoadd compatibility URL for request/diff
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 26 May 2010 10:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add compatibility URL for request/diff

7 years agofix testsuite runtime error, missing requires
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
fix testsuite runtime error, missing requires

7 years ago[webui] fix the asset host logic
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
[webui] fix the asset host logic

7 years agomake visible and enabled architectures in webui configurable via config file.
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
make visible and enabled architectures in webui configurable via config file.
(Fixes bug of hardcoded arch names)

7 years agoadd fedora 13 and Ubuntu 10.04 to base distribution list
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 26 May 2010 06:48:22 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
add fedora 13 and Ubuntu 10.04 to base distribution list

7 years agoWarn about an update from 1.8 to 2.0. 1.9.90
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Warn about an update from 1.8 to 2.0.

Just don't do it right now, but wait for a 2.1

7 years agofix layout and runtime errors
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
fix layout and runtime errors

7 years agofix regexp in pakcage name validation
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
fix regexp in pakcage name validation

7 years agoprepare submission of data in _project package
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
prepare submission of data in _project package

7 years ago[webui] don't die on generated images (plothistory)
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
[webui] don't die on generated images (plothistory)

7 years ago[api] fix include path in import script
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[api] fix include path in import script

7 years ago- allow projectconfig change with _project upload
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- allow projectconfig change with _project upload

7 years ago[webui] hopefully got relative images correct
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
[webui] hopefully got relative images correct

7 years ago[webui] set bento nav links for non-js
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
[webui] set bento nav links for non-js

7 years ago[webui] use static.o.o for everything
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
[webui] use static.o.o for everything

7 years ago[webui] make the watchlist work without js
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
[webui] make the watchlist work without js

7 years ago- put deleted projects in _deleted directory so that getting all projects doesn't...
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- put deleted projects in _deleted directory so that getting all projects doesn't slow down
  if many projects are deleted
- clean up code a bit

7 years ago[webui] fall back to normal login page on no-javascript
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
[webui] fall back to normal login page on no-javascript

7 years ago[webui] adding _link patches fails if other elements are there because the schema...
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
[webui] adding _link patches fails if other elements are there because the schema enforces an element order

7 years ago[webui] fix package linking
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
[webui] fix package linking

7 years ago[webui] correctly detect linked packages
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
[webui] correctly detect linked packages

7 years agotransport meta flag on file operations
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
transport meta flag on file operations

7 years agofix links to request diff call, named request "show" now.
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fix links to request diff call, named request "show" now.

7 years ago[api] user is now a string
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
[api] user is now a string

7 years ago[api] ignore all characters not in utf8
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
[api] ignore all characters not in utf8

7 years ago[api] fix the "do not show other people's watchlist" feature
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 25 May 2010 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
[api] fix the "do not show other people's watchlist" feature

7 years agopatch command changed in a incompatible way, make it working again (#608145)
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 08:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
patch command changed in a incompatible way, make it working again (#608145)

7 years agofix runtime error when accessing _config
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 08:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
fix runtime error when accessing _config

7 years agoimprove release notes and link to created wiki concept pages.
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
improve release notes and link to created wiki concept pages.

7 years agoSync layout with binary page
Adrian Schröter [Sat, 22 May 2010 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Sync layout with binary page

7 years agodocument yesterdays api extension for
Adrian Schröter [Sat, 22 May 2010 07:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
document yesterdays api extension for
* meta file handling (checkout/commit)
* list deleted projects/packages
* undelete projects/packages

7 years agoadd missing repository state page
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 21 May 2010 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
add missing repository state page

7 years ago* add support for project and package undelete
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
* add support for project and package undelete
* add support for package meta file checkout

7 years ago- oops, the privkey is spelled signkey...
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- oops, the privkey is spelled signkey...

7 years ago- add project/package undelete
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- add project/package undelete
- redo meta handling a bit, now use meta qualifier
- make _project a pseudo package containing just the build config for now

7 years ago* Add repository state page to show build cycles and download URL. To be extended...
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 21 May 2010 15:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
* Add repository state page to show build cycles and download URL. To be extended later.
* rename request diff to show for consitency

7 years agoshow at least that there are multiple actions in a request
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 21 May 2010 15:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
show at least that there are multiple actions in a request

7 years ago[webui] discard caches when the browser doesn't want old stuff
Stephan Kulow [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
[webui] discard caches when the browser doesn't want old stuff
(reload pressed)

7 years ago[webui] add icons to live log controls
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
[webui] add icons to live log controls

7 years ago[webui] use delete method
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
[webui] use delete method

7 years ago[api] set validation error type
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:30:53 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
[api] set validation error type

7 years ago- fix bugs in fdb_getmatch, allow fh passing in fdb_add_i
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- fix bugs in fdb_getmatch, allow fh passing in fdb_add_i

7 years ago- put scheduler queue stats into workerstatus
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- put scheduler queue stats into workerstatus

7 years ago- use srcmd5 for pattern fetch
Michael Schroeder [Fri, 21 May 2010 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- use srcmd5 for pattern fetch

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 20 May 2010 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/build-service

7 years ago- report cycles in builddepinfo query
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 20 May 2010 15:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- report cycles in builddepinfo query

7 years agoupdate shared submodule
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
update shared submodule

7 years agombranch: let the link point to update project, even when package does not exist there...
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
mbranch: let the link point to update project, even when package does not exist there yet.

7 years agoyet another try to get linked project database entries right in all cases.
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
yet another try to get linked project database entries right in all cases.

7 years agoa bit more logical
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
a bit more logical

7 years ago- lower priority of src changes through links from high to med
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- lower priority of src changes through links from high to med

7 years ago[webui] break lines in live_build_log
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 19 May 2010 18:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
[webui] break lines in live_build_log

7 years ago- change norootexceptions again: it's more flexible to use a regexp
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- change norootexceptions again: it's more flexible to use a regexp

7 years agorun build as root also if a package has been tagged by upper project. (Fate #308809)
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
run build as root also if a package has been tagged by upper project. (Fate #308809)

7 years agothere can be more than one globalrole
Ruediger Oertel [Wed, 19 May 2010 14:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
there can be more than one globalrole