[webui] disable mobile views till we come along to fix them
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 06:13:14 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commit6c148d1f9b49e9b49a4ce38f7a5c72693b21a3ba
tree9010cbf5663c31c9cf42e4d1c8ca864a8ee75764
parent10ba187cd3f64e0328011e2670740e145218f504
[webui] disable mobile views till we come along to fix them
src/webui/app/controllers/application_controller.rb