[webui] fix links in hermes mails
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit55bf61feb2d07e98bd873fc6edb8b1695d2232c8
tree27c5cb9f16795f16cadd29456c4937471a344afb
parent62237bf42e31e529e5a5134cff7567303964b4ca
[webui] fix links in hermes mails
src/webui/config/routes.rb