[api] fix and test person watchlists
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit8e169863d7aa35229c296296f4dd65cd282ba7e6
treec93ac54aefada2fb14ab8eec00686506f61994c3
parent405d5767e5609d6e7d63add0841a0b6ae73dd1d0
[api] fix and test person watchlists
src/api/app/controllers/person_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/watched_project.rb
src/api/test/functional/person_controller_test.rb