[webui] do not use iconv, but make everything UTF-8
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit397bf2907d34d498cb02753ff7d917f05b14e7f5
tree8a2ffbf116d2eba2717160321247e90758f8f10b
parentfd165bb9b1db3d78cdebcd487b733ffd0166e2c3
[webui] do not use iconv, but make everything UTF-8
src/activexml/transport.rb
src/webui/app/helpers/application_helper.rb
src/webui/lib/frontend_compat.rb