ep93xx: Fix calculation of sys ticks in clk_to_systicks()
authorMatthias Kaehlcke <matthias@kaehlcke.net>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:00:09 +0000 (09:00 -0600)
commitbab45dc7df2d55f976913b1400fb4438afa5e410
treefeb9b963e2c7eeec127c0b03505dbee42983e50d
parent42d97d08838d4e010d80c92ad1300c426320dd18
ep93xx: Fix calculation of sys ticks in clk_to_systicks()

ep93xx: Use unsigned long long for calculation of sys ticks in clk_to_systicks()
for proper handling of large intermediate values

Signed-off-by: Matthias Kaehlcke <matthias@kaehlcke.net>
cpu/arm920t/ep93xx/timer.c