Add bootcount to AT91
authorAnders Darander <anders.darander@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 20:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commit1b063b552e815f90a6a880e78fc40cc309dd52ad
treea6adec97abfa56f9967115e8d08d53fa03cb9a42
parent0263b963e1f543c8590bcfacd514b869a81ff9d8
Add bootcount to AT91

Use AT91_GPBR 3 as a bootcount register.
The bootmagic and the bootcount shares AT91_GPBR 3.

Signed-off-by: Anders Darander <ad@datarespons.se>
cpu/arm926ejs/at91/cpu.c