Remove unneccesary code snippets.
authorJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commite7cb8cc8a15502f0232b09b2ae07eaee41fe7c5f
tree3d63c9bbc97129743275e6e886d3a0ca12d35508
parent0abcfbb4ae113551bc640c957bebb90482dc1ee1
Remove unneccesary code snippets.
src/qopenrasterhandler.cpp
src/qopenrasterhandler_p.h