openraster:ora-thumbnailers.git
11 years agoAdd license header and update README files. master v0.1.0
Jon Nordby [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add license header and update README files.

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
Jon Nordby [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

11 years agoAdd KDE/Kio/Dolphin thumbnailer
Jon Nordby [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add KDE/Kio/Dolphin thumbnailer

11 years agoAdd XFCE/Thunar thumbnailer
Jon Nordby [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add XFCE/Thunar thumbnailer

11 years agoAdd GNOME/Nautilus thumbnailer
Jon Nordby [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add GNOME/Nautilus thumbnailer

11 years agoInitial commit: README and DE-independent thumbnailer
Jon Nordby [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Initial commit: README and DE-independent thumbnailer