Add GNOME/Nautilus thumbnailer
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit93f5b9dafc9ca20b1ec9ddade5e65d192aead029
tree5b626c02d31ae63958b17de68547cae8c55f37fa
parentc8b1cdb664348133ea65a854ce0d173202da7564
Add GNOME/Nautilus thumbnailer
gnome/README [new file with mode: 0644]
gnome/ora-thumbnailer-gnome.schemas [new file with mode: 0644]