oratools: Return iterator from validator instead of list
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 22:18:32 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitd1a7661418743d4bfd6b5cfd10828c2cc053af67
tree4bb8381c44637e2799a9bc6f3865c470f83e05b2
parent53990db80188a4828d83d55a951d243eb3a48d77
oratools: Return iterator from validator instead of list

This allows consumers to run tests iteratively.
oratools/oratools/scripts.py
oratools/oratools/validator.py