oratools: Add license headers, documentation
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:27:53 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:38:36 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
commit9e1db0840b16c908b2e0c73be8af0c7ec42368ba
treecd673fca889955b19006af5a7227fac75f2197ca
parente9fb572973a7bfd021eec3742bf2a1959def453c
oratools: Add license headers, documentation
oratools/README [new file with mode: 0644]
oratools/ora-inspect.py
oratools/ora-verify.py
oratools/oratools/__init__.py