oratools: Move script code to separate file.
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit40a145535bed263a5d7f0b565272a806b64b1f5a
treea334adfd6a94cd1ead47f0ac86e4c2eaf106c6c3
parent55060443b089fbbd5a4c36ce6db0fd57ca3287f8
oratools: Move script code to separate file.
oratools/ora-inspect
oratools/ora-pack
oratools/ora-unpack
oratools/ora-verify
oratools/oratools/__init__.py
oratools/oratools/scripts.py [new file with mode: 0644]