oratools: Move code into python module
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:29:08 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:43:23 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
commit241d9ed57054209589f93a635830b32d1907c8a6
tree1aa43b1c7f86f04b2da48baae63a79c0a1fca133
parentaa9e9740212474a378aafce38c311743159b90fb
oratools: Move code into python module

Let the commandline tools, ora-verify.py and ora-inspect.py
be stupid wrappers that import code from this module.
oratools/ora-inspect.py
oratools/ora-verify.py
oratools/oratools/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]