GIMP plugin: Implement visibility attribute
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 09:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit4381f8badd748a5671bbbe0ae5747bb1d139a255
treec50bb56e9ecb2bfc272b6fd63cf4724919329afd
parent28ed065170cc34afdcef215eeeef4a2298f53749
GIMP plugin: Implement visibility attribute
file-ora.py