Releasing OpenOBEX-1.7 1.7
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitd81b254d435ef3b74a5b511f022e8ffb6e1b671a
tree7e343c3126eadfc001880d9843cd3ad07bfc573d
parentf349cb2732bff78614f3dc13750b8627bcead328
Releasing OpenOBEX-1.7
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog