Make MSVC 7.1 compile again
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit6b8b190f336a0a7d562dbf6a6520e535657e7df3
tree63c57dcc91451e05ee856be051a11354651fe9e2
parent9490b4868ae1e71f29123f527fefee870cdff246
Make MSVC 7.1 compile again
lib/obex_incl.h